I Serve a Savior
Josh Turner

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About I Serve a Savior



Track Listing

1 I Saw the Light
2 I Pray My Way Out of Trouble
3 Great Is Your Faithfulness
4 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot
5 Without Him
6 I Serve a Savior
7 How Great Thou Art
8 River, The (Of Happiness)
9 Amazing Grace
10 Long Black Train
11 Doxology
12 Me and God



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: October 2018
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kenny Greenberg
  • Engineer: Kenny Greenberg; Mills Logan; Michael Walter

BAM Customer Reviews