Shake the Spirit
Elle King

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Shake the Spirit



Track Listing

1 Talk of the Town
2 Baby Outlaw
3 Shame
4 Man's Man
5 Naturally Pretty Girls
6 Told You So
7 Good Thing Gone
1 Runaway
2 It Girl
3 Ram Jam
4 Sober
5 Chained - (featuring Cameron Neal)
6 Little Bit of Lovin'

Featured Artist: Cameron Neal



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2018
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'Little Bit of Lovin'' is a six-minute gospel-rock rave-up that suggests Aretha Franklin in 1967 via the Rolling Stones in 1969."

Paste (magazine) - "She sings with an appealing raspy power, throwing around attitude like she's tossing candy off a parade float as she breezes through songs stocked with hooks."


BAM Customer Reviews