Shatter Me
Lindsey Stirling

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Shatter Me



Track Listing

1 Beyond the Veil
2 Mirror Haus
3 V-Pop
4 Shatter Me
5 Heist
6 Roundtable Rival
7 Night Vision
8 Take Flight
9 Ascendance
10 We Are Giants
11 Swag
12 Master of Tides
13 Shatter Me [Acoustic Version]

Featured Artists: Lzzy Hale and Dia Frampton



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Lindseystomp Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews