Simple Dreams
Linda Ronstadt

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Simple Dreams



Track Listing

1 It's so Easy
2 Carmelita
3 Simple Man, Simple Dream
4 Sorrow Lives Here
5 I Never Will Marry
6 Blue Bayou
7 Poor, Poor Pitiful Me
8 Maybe I'm Right
9 Tumbling Dice
10 Old Paint

Featured Artists: Dolly Parton and Don Henley and J. D. Souther



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: Asylum
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Asher

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/00, p.121) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...[Her] most successful album ever....continuing the commercial mix of classic and contemporary songs with stylish production values....emphasizing her great talent as an exponent of other people's work..."

Mojo (Publisher) (7/00, p.128) - "[She] is captured here at the pinnacle of her mid-'70s success....a 10-track collection of hand-picked country-rock covers..."


BAM Customer Reviews