Sinatra at the Sands
Count Basie Orchestra/Frank Sinatra

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Sinatra at the Sands



Track Listing

1 Come Fly With Me
2 I've Got a Crush On You
3 I've Got You Under My Skin
4 Shadow of Your Smile, The
5 Street of Dreams
6 One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
7 Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
8 One O'Clock Jump [Basie Instrumental]
9 "The Tea Break" [Monologue]
10 You Make Me Feel So Young
11 All of Me [Basie Instrumental]
12 September of My Years, The
13 Get Me To the Church On Time
14 It Was A Very Good Year
15 Don't Worry 'Bout Me
16 Makin' Whoopee! [Basie Instrumental]
17 Where or When
18 Angel Eyes
19 My Kind of Town
20 "A Few Last Words" [Monologue]
21 My Kind of Town (Reprise)

Featured Artists: Count Basie and Quincy Jones



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Sonny Burke; Gregg Geller (Reissue)
  • Engineer: Lowell Frank

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.90) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] tremendous live album -- and Sinatra's first ever at the time -- recorded in Vegas in tandem with the Basie band..."


BAM Customer Reviews