Sinatra at the Sands
Count Basie Orchestra/Frank Sinatra

  • $34.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Sinatra at the Sands



Track Listing

1 Come Fly With Me
2 I've Got a Crush on You
3 I've Got You Under My Skin
4 Shadow of Your Smile, The
5 Street of Dreams
6 One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
7 Fly Me to the Moon
8 One O'Clock Jump
9 Tea Break, The (Sinatra Monologue)
10 You Make Me Feel So Young
1 All of Me
2 September of My Years, The
3 Get Me to the Church on Time
4 It Was a Very Good Year
5 Don't Worry 'Bout Me
6 Makin' Whoopee
7 Where or When
8 Angel Eyes
9 My Kind of Town
10 Few Last Words, A (Sinatra Monologue)

Featured Artists: Count Basie and Quincy Jones



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: May 2016
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Record Collector (magazine) (p.90) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A] tremendous live album -- and Sinatra's first ever at the time -- recorded in Vegas in tandem with the Basie band..."


BAM Customer Reviews