Sloppy Seconds
Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Sloppy Seconds



Track Listing

1 Freakin' at the Freaker's Ball
2 If I'd Only Come and Gone
3 Carry Me, Carrie
4 Things I Didn't Say, The
5 Get My Rocks Off
6 Last Mornin'
7 I Can't Touch the Sun
8 Queen of the Silver Dollar
9 Turn of the World
10 Stayin' Song
11 Cover of the Rolling Stone
12 Looking for Pussy - (bonus track)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ron Haffkine
  • Engineer: Glen Kolotkin

BAM Customer Reviews