by Slowdive

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Slowdive by Slowdive

Track Listing

1 Slomo
2 Star Roving
3 Don't Know Why
4 Sugar for the Pill
5 Everyone Knows
6 No Longer Making Time
7 Go Get It
8 Falling Ashes

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: May 2017
  • Label: Dead Oceans (Sister label of Secret
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "[H]ere, the songs are conspicuously stripped down -- lyrics are legible, guitars sound like. guitars. It's an approach they haven't really taken since their very first recordings..."

BAM Customer Reviews