So Familiar
by Edie Brickell/Steve Martin

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About So Familiar by Edie Brickell/Steve Martin

Track Listing

1 So Familiar
2 Always Will
3 Way Back in the Day
4 Won't Go Back
5 I'm by Your Side
6 I Had a Vision
7 I Have You
8 Another Round
9 Mine All Mine
10 Heart of the Dreamer
11 My Baby
12 Heartbreaker

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Bluegrass
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Rounder
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Asher
  • Engineer: Julian Dreyer
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "[S]mart and stately, full of detailed craft and unfussy intimacy. Renaissance man Martin has long since his proven his deep chops as a bluegrass banjo picker..."

BAM Customer Reviews