Social Cues
Cage The Elephant

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Social Cues



Track Listing

1 Broken Boy
2 Social Cues
3 Black Madonna
4 Night Running
5 Skin and Bones
6 Ready to Let Go
7 House of Glass
8 Love's the Only Way
9 War Is Over, The
10 Dance Dance
11 What I'm Becoming
12 Tokyo Smoke
13 Goodbye

Featured Artists: The W.Crimm Singers and Beck



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2019
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Hill
  • Engineer: Jeremy Ferguson; Rob Cohen

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[F]ull-on American gothic....Hill's pop focus and Cage's eccentric vigor generate a band-driven tension of cleverly drawn shadows and silver-lining choruses that suggest Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers if they had been raised on the Cure..."

Billboard - "A chronicle of surviving both a romantic break-up and ear-popping career pressure, it explodes out of the gate with the Devo-like nu-wave alienation sprint 'Broken Boy' and the Bowie-adjacent title track..."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Having spent their glittering career dancing through different sounds, Cage The Elephant truly find themselves on this mature, widescreen fifth album..."


BAM Customer Reviews