Solja Rags

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Solja Rags



Track Listing

1 Ziggly Wiggly
2 Solja Rag
3 I Did That - (featuring Big Moe/B.G.)
4 Roll With 'Em - (featuring Big Tymers)
5 Pimpinabitch
6 Livin in the Project
7 Who's Tha M.F.
8 Hide Out or Ride Out - (featuring Lil Wayne/Turk)
9 Spittin Game - (featuring The Hot Boys)
10 3rd Ward Solja - (featuring Magnolia Shorty/Big Tymers)
11 Welcome to Tha Section - (featuring B.G./BulletProof from the Hot Boys)
12 Money on the Couch
13 That's How It Could Be Happenin
14 Solja Rag - (Radio Version)

Featured Artists: Hot Boys and Big Moe and Big Tymers and Magnolia Shorty and B.G. and Lil Wayne and Turk and BulletProof from the Hot Boys



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: June 1999
  • Label: Cash Money
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mannie Fresh
  • Engineer: Big Fingers "Jup"

BAM Customer Reviews