Something to Tell You
by Haim (Us)

  • $25.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 20.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Something to Tell You by Haim (Us)

Track Listing

1 Want You Back
2 Nothing's Wrong
3 Little of Your Love
4 Ready for You
5 Something to Tell You
6 You Never Knew
1 Kept Me Crying
2 Found It in Silence
3 Walking Away
4 Right Now
5 Night So Long
6 Water's Running Dry

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2017
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he melodies, beats and ideas are layered and piled high, like a couch-pillow fort....The best moments are strung between soft rock and soul, as if Jimmy Jam or Quincy Jones helmed a late-Eighties Fleetwood Mac record."

BAM Customer Reviews