Somewhere in Time
by John Barry (Composer)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Somewhere in Time by John Barry (Composer)

Track Listing

1 Somewhere in Time
2 Old Woman, The
3 Journey Back in Time, The
4 Day Together, A
5 Rhapsody on a Theme of Paganini
6 Is He the One?
7 Man of My Dreams, The
8 Return to the Present
9 Theme from Somewhere in Time

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: June 1990
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Michael J. Lloyd; John Barry
  • Engineer: Dan Wallin
BAM Customer Reviews