Songs of Our Native Daughters
Our Native Daughters

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Songs of Our Native Daughters



Track Listing

1 Black Myself
2 Moon Meets the Sun
3 Barbados
4 Quasheba, Quasheba
5 I Knew I Could Fly
6 Polly Ann's Hammer
7 Mama's Cryin' Long
8 Slave Driver
9 Better Git Yer Learnin'
10 Lavi Difisil
11 Blood and Bones
12 Music and Joy
13 You're Not Alone



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: February 2019
  • Label: Smithsonian Folkways Recordings
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Rhiannon Giddens; Dirk Powell
  • Engineer: Dirk Powell

BAM Customer Reviews