The Hunchback of Notre Dame
Alan Menken

  • $21.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Hunchback of Notre Dame



Track Listing

1 Bells of Notre Dame, The
2 Out There
3 Topsy Turvy
4 God Help the Outcasts
5 Heaven's Light/Hellfire
6 Guy Like You, A
7 Court of Miracles, The
8 Bells of Notre Dame, The (Reprise)
9 Someday

Featured Artists: All 4 One and Bette Midler and Jason Alexander and David Ogden Stiers



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews