Chaka Khan

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About S.O.U.L.



Track Listing

1 I Feel for You
2 Ain't Nobody
3 Hollywood
4 Through the Fire
5 Once You Get Started
6 Stay
7 You Got the Love
8 Tell Me Something Good
9 Sweet Thing
10 I'm Every Woman



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: Sony Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews