Soul Punk
by Patrick Stump

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Soul Punk by Patrick Stump

Track Listing

1 Explode
2 This City
3 Dance Miserable
4 Spotlight (New Regrets)
5 "I" in Lie, The
6 Run Dry (X Heart X Fingers)
7 Greed
8 Everybody Wants Somebody
9 Allie
10 Coast (It's Gonna Get Better)
11 This City - (featuring Lupe Fiasco)

Featured Artist: Lupe Fiasco

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2011
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bill Lefler; Patrick Vaughn Stump; Patrick Stump; Manny Sanchez
  • Engineer: Joe McGrath; Manny Sanchez
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.78) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Stump is an excellent, nimble singer, but it's his songwriting that makes this one of the most irrefutably catchy albums of 2011."

BAM Customer Reviews