Souled Out
Jhené Aiko

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Souled Out



Track Listing

1 Limbo Limbo Limbo
2 W.A.Y.S.
3 To Love & Die
4 Spotless Mind
5 It's Cool
6 Lyin King
7 Wading
8 Pressure, The
9 Brave
10 Eternal Sunshine
11 Promises
12 Pretty Bird (Freestyle)

Featured Artists: Cocaine 80s and Namiko and Miyagi



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard - "Her vocals are lithe enough to seduce, while her sharp lyricism and wordplay are tools..."


BAM Customer Reviews