The Sound of Madness

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Sound of Madness



Track Listing

1 Devour
2 Sound of Madness
3 Second Chance
4 Cry for Help
5 Crow & the Butterfly, The
6 If You Only Knew
7 Sin with a Grin
8 What a Shame
9 Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
10 Breaking Inside
11 Call Me



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: June 2008
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews