South Pacific
Original Soundtrack

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About South Pacific



Track Listing

1 South Pacific: South Pacific Overture
2 South Pacific: Dites-Moi
3 South Pacific: A Cockeyed Optimist
4 South Pacific: Twin Soliloquies/Some Enchanted Evening: Twin Soliloquies / Some EnchantedEvening
5 South Pacific: Bloody Mary
6 South Pacific: My Girl Back Home
7 South Pacific: There Is Nothin' Like a Dame
8 South Pacific: Bali Ha'i
9 South Pacific: I'm Gonna Wash That Man Right Outa My Hair
10 South Pacific: I'm in Love With a Wonderful Guy
11 South Pacific: Younger Than Springtime: Younger Than Springtime / Bali Ha'i
12 South Pacific: Happy Talk
13 South Pacific: Honey Bun
14 South Pacific: Carefully Taught
15 South Pacific: This Nearly Was Mine
16 South Pacific: Finale: Finale / Some EnchantedEvening



  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Release Date: October 2000
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (9/99, p.137) - Included in Q Magazine's Best Happy Albums of All Time - "...the emotion most obviously engendered by Rodgers & Hammerstein's score is boundless enthusiasm for life and love."


BAM Customer Reviews