by Josh Groban

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Stages by Josh Groban

Track Listing

1 Pure Imagination [From Charlie & The Chocolate Factory]
2 What I Did For Love [From A Chorus Line]
3 Bring Him Home [From Les Mis‚rables]
4 Les Temps Des Cath‚drals [From Notre-Dame de Paris]
5 All I Ask From You [From The Phantom of the Opera]
6 Try to Remember [From The Fantasticks]
7 Over the Rainbow [From The Wizard of Oz]
8 Children Will Listen/Not While I'm Around [From Into the Woods/Sweeny Todd]
9 You'll Never Walk Alone [From Carousel]
10 Old Devil Moon [From Finian's Rainbow] - (featuring Chris Botti)
11 Finishing the Hat [From Sunday in the Park with George]
12 If I Loved You [From Carousel]
13 Anthem [From Chess]

Featured Artist: Chris Botti

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Adam Michalak; John Barrett
BAM Customer Reviews