Stand Up and Scream
by Asking Alexandria

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Stand Up and Scream by Asking Alexandria

Track Listing

1 Alerion
2 Final Episo de, The (Let's Change Channel)
3 Candlelit Dinner with Inamorta, A
4 Nobody Don't Dance No More
5 Hey There Mr. Brooks - (featuring Shawn Milke)
6 Hiatus
7 If You Can't Ride Two Horses at Once You Should Get out of T
8 Single Moment of Sincerity, A
9 Not the American Average
10 I Used to Have a Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me an STD)
11 Prophecy, A
12 I Was Once Possibly Maybe Perhaps a Cowboy King
13 When Everyday's the Weekend

Featured Artist: Shawn Milke

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2009
  • Label: Sumerian Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joey Sturgis
  • Engineer: Joey Sturgis
BAM Customer Reviews