A Star Is Born
Lady Gaga/Bradley Cooper

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About A Star Is Born



Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Black Eyes
3 Somewhere Over The Rainbow [Dialogue]
4 Fabulous French [Dialogue]
5 Vie En Rose, La
6 I'll Wait For You [Dialogue]
7 Maybe It's Time
8 Parking Lot [Dialogue]
9 Out of Time
10 Alibi
11 Trust Me [Dialogue]
12 Shallow
13 First Stop, Arizona [Dialogue]
14 Music to My Eyes
15 Diggin' My Grave
16 I Love You [Dialogue]
17 Always Remember Us This Way
1 Unbelievable [Dialogue]
2 How Do You Hear It? [Dialogue]
3 Look What I Found
4 Memphis [Dialogue]
5 Heal Me
6 I Don't Know What Love Is
7 Vows [Dialogue]
8 Is That Alright?
9 SNL [Dialogue]
10 Why Did You Do That?
11 Hair Body Face
12 Scene 98 [Dialogue]
13 Before I Cry
14 Too Far Gone
15 Twelve Notes [Dialogue]
16 I'll Never Love Again [Film Version]
17 I'll Never Love Again [Extended Version]



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: October 2018
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 2

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "The songs from the early portion of the movie are almost impenetrably perfect. Gaga and Cooper take the lead on writing their own songs for most of the album."

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[I]mpressive; it's a collection of emotionally charged songs that feel entirely appropriate for this heartfelt tale of doomed romance..."


BAM Customer Reviews