Strange Trails
Lord Huron

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Strange Trails



Track Listing

1 Love Like Ghosts
2 Until the Night Turns
3 Dead Man's Hand
4 Hurricane (Johnnie's Theme)
5 Belle Fleur Sauvage, La
6 Fool for Love
7 World Ender, The
8 Meet Me in the Woods
9 Yawning Grave, The
10 Frozen Pines
11 Cursed
12 Way Out There
13 Louisa
14 Night We Met, The



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2015
  • Label: Iamsound
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews