Stranger in the Alps
Phoebe Bridgers

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Stranger in the Alps



Track Listing

1 Smoke Signals
2 Motion Sickness
3 Funeral
4 Demi Moore
5 Scott Street
6 Killer
7 Georgia
8 Chelsea
9 Would You Rather
10 You Missed My Heart (Reprise)



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Dead Oceans (Sister label of Secret
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ethan Gruska; Tony Berg
  • Engineer: Tony Berg

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "Phoebe Bridgers adopts a specific songwriting model on 'Smoke Signals'....It's stream-of-consciousness storytelling told with a surge of both wit and dread."


BAM Customer Reviews