Super Hits
John Anderson

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Super Hits



Track Listing

1 Swingin'
2 Straight Tequila Night
3 When It Comes to You
4 Seminole Wind
5 Money in the Bank
6 I've Got It Made
7 I Wish I Could Have Been There
8 Bend It Until It Breaks
9 Paradise
10 My Kind of Crazy



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: January 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews