Super Hits
Lisa Lisa & Cult Jam

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Super Hits



Track Listing

1 Let the Beat Hit 'Em
2 Something 'Bout Love
3 All Cried Out
4 Head To Toe
5 I Wonder If I Take You Home
6 Lost In Emotion
7 Can You Feel the Beat
8 Little Jackie Wants To Be a Star
9 U Never Nu How Good U Had It - (featuring Full Force)
10 Someone To Love Me For Me

Featured Artist: Full Force



  • Genre: R&B
  • Release Date: January 2007
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Bruce Dickinson (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews