7th Symphony

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About 7th Symphony



Track Listing

1 At the Gates of Manala
2 End of Me - (featuring Gavin Rossdale)
3 Not Strong Enough
4 2010 - (featuring Dave Lombardo)
5 Beautiful
6 Broken Pieces
7 On the Rooftop With Quasimodo
8 Bring Them To Light - (featuring Joe Duplantier)
9 Sacra
10 Rage of Poseidon

Featured Artists: Gavin Rossdale and Brent Smith and Dave Lombardo and Lacey Mosley and Joe Duplantier



  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: August 2010
  • Label: Dragnet
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joe Barresi
  • Engineer: Joe Barresi

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Billboard (p.28) - "Apocalyptica continues to impress with its unique ability to meld classical with metal."


BAM Customer Reviews