menu
The Sable Quean|Brian Jacques
The Sable Quean : A Tale from Redwall
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movie

The beloved Redwall saga continues in The Sable Quean.

The devious ruler Vilaya the Sable Quean and her hordes of vermin have a plan to conquer Redwall. And when the Dibbuns go missing, the plan is revealed. Will the Redwallers risk their Abbey and all of Mossflower Wood to save their precious young ones? Perhaps Buckler, Blademaster of the Long Patrol, can save the day. He has a score of his own to settle. And fear not, the Dibbuns are not as innocent as they appear. After all, they're from Redwall

Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.

 

  • ISBN-13: 9780142420607
  • ISBN-10: 0142420603
  • Publisher: Firebird
  • Publish Date: February 2012
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP