menu

The Sable Quean : A Tale from Redwall
by Brian Jacques




Overview -
The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movie

The beloved Redwall saga continues in The Sable Quean.

The devious ruler Vilaya the Sable Quean and her hordes of vermin have a plan to conquer Redwall. And when the Dibbuns go missing, the plan is revealed. Will the Redwallers risk their Abbey and all of Mossflower Wood to save their precious young ones? Perhaps Buckler, Blademaster of the Long Patrol, can save the day. He has a score of his own to settle. And fear not, the Dibbuns are not as innocent as they appear. After all, they're from Redwall

Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 25 copies from $8.24
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Sable Quean by Brian Jacques

 
 
 

Overview

The Redwall series is soon to be a Netflix original movie

The beloved Redwall saga continues in The Sable Quean.

The devious ruler Vilaya the Sable Quean and her hordes of vermin have a plan to conquer Redwall. And when the Dibbuns go missing, the plan is revealed. Will the Redwallers risk their Abbey and all of Mossflower Wood to save their precious young ones? Perhaps Buckler, Blademaster of the Long Patrol, can save the day. He has a score of his own to settle. And fear not, the Dibbuns are not as innocent as they appear. After all, they're from Redwall

Perfect for fans of T. A. Barron's Merlin saga, John Flanagan's Ranger's Apprentice series, and J. R. R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings series.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780142420607
  • ISBN-10: 0142420603
  • Publisher: Firebird
  • Publish Date: February 2012
  • Page Count: 408
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-13
  • Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds

Series: Redwall #21

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews