Sam Hunt (Country)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Southside



Track Listing

1 2016
2 Hard to Forget
3 Kinfolks
4 Young Once
5 Body Like a Back Road
6 That Ain't Beautiful
7 Let It Down
8 Downtown's Dead
9 Nothing Lasts Forever
10 Sinning With You
11 Breaking Up Was Easy in the 90's
12 Drinkin' Too Much



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: April 2020
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "'That Ain't Beautiful' combines ghostly steel guitar and booming 808s, with Hunt gently expressing his concern for someone who's falling into harmful patterns."

Entertainment Weekly - "[H]is depiction of being lost in a social-media fugue state is relatable to anyone who's stared glassy-eyed at Instagram during an insomniac spell."

Billboard - "[O]n 'Hard To Forget,' as Hunt samples Webb Pierce's 1953 hit 'There Stands The Glass,' he nods to country music's rich past while leading the way to its musical future."

Pitchfork (Website) - "The Nashville star blends genres with charm and style on his first new album in five years, a marker of what modern commercial country can do at its heights."


BAM Customer Reviews