menu

The Secret Circle : The Captive Part II and the Power
by L. J. Smith




Overview -

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries.

This special paperback bind-up contains part two of the second book in the Secret Circle series, The Captive, and the final book in the series, The Power; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.

Lured into the most powerful and deadly in-crowd imaginable, Cassie has learned that her power comes with a price--and it's more dangerous than she knows. Torn between the dueling desires of the two most powerful members of The Secret Circle, she must ultimately choose between saving all of New Salem, and her own love for the bewitching Adam, which threatens to tear the circle apart. In the ultimate battle between good and evil, will Cassie's supernatural powers be strong enough to lead the coven out of danger? Or will she fall prey to the dark forces within?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 109 copies from $2.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Secret Circle by L. J. Smith

 
 
 

Overview

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries.

This special paperback bind-up contains part two of the second book in the Secret Circle series, The Captive, and the final book in the series, The Power; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.

Lured into the most powerful and deadly in-crowd imaginable, Cassie has learned that her power comes with a price--and it's more dangerous than she knows. Torn between the dueling desires of the two most powerful members of The Secret Circle, she must ultimately choose between saving all of New Salem, and her own love for the bewitching Adam, which threatens to tear the circle apart. In the ultimate battle between good and evil, will Cassie's supernatural powers be strong enough to lead the coven out of danger? Or will she fall prey to the dark forces within?



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780061671357
  • ISBN-10: 0061671355
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: August 2012
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.38 x 0.97 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.66 pounds

Series: Secret Circle

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews