menu
{ "item_title" : "The Secret Circle", "item_author" : [" L. J. Smith "], "item_description" : "With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries. This special paperback bind-up contains the first book in the Secret Circle series, The Initiation, as well as part one of the second book in the series, The Captive; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.When Cassie is forced to move from California all the way to the small New England town of New Salem, she's miserable. And yet, she feels a powerful kinship to the town, and to a terrifyingly beautiful group of students who always seem to get their way. Charmed by the Secret Circle, Cassie is initiated into a coven of witches whose power has controlled New Salem for hundreds of years. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, she is faced with the most pressing danger of her life--and one wrong move could ultimately destroy her...", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/211/900/0062119001_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Secret Circle|L. J. Smith
The Secret Circle : The Initiation and the Captive Part I TV Tie-In Edition
local_shippingShip to Me
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries.

This special paperback bind-up contains the first book in the Secret Circle series, The Initiation, as well as part one of the second book in the series, The Captive; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.

When Cassie is forced to move from California all the way to the small New England town of New Salem, she's miserable. And yet, she feels a powerful kinship to the town, and to a terrifyingly beautiful group of students who always seem to get their way. Charmed by the Secret Circle, Cassie is initiated into a coven of witches whose power has controlled New Salem for hundreds of years. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, she is faced with the most pressing danger of her life--and one wrong move could ultimately destroy her...

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062119001
  • ISBN-10: 0062119001
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: September 2011
  • Dimensions: 7.98 x 5.37 x 1.23 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.69 pounds
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews