menu

The Secret Circle : The Initiation and the Captive Part I TV Tie-In Edition
by L. J. Smith




Overview -

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries.

This special paperback bind-up contains the first book in the Secret Circle series, The Initiation, as well as part one of the second book in the series, The Captive; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.

When Cassie is forced to move from California all the way to the small New England town of New Salem, she's miserable. And yet, she feels a powerful kinship to the town, and to a terrifyingly beautiful group of students who always seem to get their way. Charmed by the Secret Circle, Cassie is initiated into a coven of witches whose power has controlled New Salem for hundreds of years. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, she is faced with the most pressing danger of her life--and one wrong move could ultimately destroy her...

  Read Full Product Description
 
Paperback - Revised Ed.
  • $9.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 34 copies from $2.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Secret Circle by L. J. Smith

 
 
 

Overview

With love, witchcraft, and spellbinding drama, the Secret Circle series is perfect for fans of The Vampire Diaries.

This special paperback bind-up contains the first book in the Secret Circle series, The Initiation, as well as part one of the second book in the series, The Captive; from L.J. Smith, the New York Times bestselling author of The Vampire Diaries.

When Cassie is forced to move from California all the way to the small New England town of New Salem, she's miserable. And yet, she feels a powerful kinship to the town, and to a terrifyingly beautiful group of students who always seem to get their way. Charmed by the Secret Circle, Cassie is initiated into a coven of witches whose power has controlled New Salem for hundreds of years. But when she falls for the mysterious and intriguing Adam, she is faced with the most pressing danger of her life--and one wrong move could ultimately destroy her...



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062119001
  • ISBN-10: 0062119001
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: September 2011
  • Page Count: 416
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-17
  • Dimensions: 7.98 x 5.37 x 1.23 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.69 pounds

Series: Secret Circle

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews