Selections from Disney's Princess Collection Vol. 1|Hal Leonard Corp
Selections from Disney's Princess Collection Vol. 1 : The Music of Hope, Dreams and Happy Endings
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


(Five Finger Piano Songbook). This terrific collection features five-finger piano arrangements of seven songs sung by Disney heroines. Includes: Colors of the Wind * A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes * I Wonder * Just Around the Riverbend * Part of Your World * Something There * A Whole New World.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9780634045110
  • ISBN-10: 0634045113
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
  • Publish Date: July 2002
  • Dimensions: 11.82 x 8.96 x 0.21 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.36 pounds
  • Page Count: 36