Serena Valentino's Villains Box Set|Serena Valentino
Serena Valentino's Villains Box Set : Books 1-3
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
Item may not be eligible for special discounts or coupons.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Evil is made, not born...

Books 1-3 of Serena Valentino's Villains series is now available in a hardcover boxed set, with a sneak peek at Book 4 in the series, Mistress of All Evil


  • Fairest of All: A Tale of the Wicked Queen (Book 1)
  • The Beast Within: A Tale of Beauty's Prince (Book 2)
  • Poor Unfortunate Soul: A Tale of the Sea Witch (Book 3)
Complete the collection
  • Mistress of All Evil: A Tale of the Dark Fairy (Book 4)
  • Mother Knows Best: A Tale of the Old Witch (Book 5)
  • The Odd Sisters: A Villains Novel (Book 6)
  • Evil Thing (Book 7)


  • ISBN-13: 9781368009058
  • ISBN-10: 1368009050
  • Publisher: Disney-Hyperion
  • Publish Date: September 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.5 x 5.9 x 2.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.6 pounds
  • Page Count: 640
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-18