A Series of Unfortunate Events #1-4 Netflix Tie-In Box Set|Lemony Snicket
A Series of Unfortunate Events #1-4 Netflix Tie-In Box Set
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help



Don't be fooled by the new, Netflix-inspired book covers of the first four books in this New York Times bestselling series.

The events recounted in this four-book box set (which includes The Bad Beginning, The Reptile Room, The Wide Window, and The Miserable Mill) are sure to depress you. If you cannot stomach stories that find misfortune continuously befalling the three charming Baudelaire orphans, I recommend you make another reading selection. The terrible tale of the Baudelaire's bad luck starts with The Bad Beginning, and it all gets worse from there.

Some boxes should never be opened.


  • ISBN-13: 9780062796141
  • ISBN-10: 0062796143
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: October 2017
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 5.3 x 3.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 2.38 pounds
  • Page Count: 832
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12