menu

Sex and the Single Vampire
by Katie MacAlister




Overview -

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover's delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister's Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling "summoner" Alie mistakes for a specter...and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 35 copies from $2.99
 
 
 

More About Sex and the Single Vampire by Katie MacAlister

 
 
 

Overview

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover's delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister's Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling "summoner" Alie mistakes for a specter...and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062019325
  • ISBN-10: 0062019325
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: March 2011
  • Page Count: 400
  • Dimensions: 6.82 x 4.32 x 1.09 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.42 pounds

Series: Dark Ones #2

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews