menu
{ "item_title" : "Sex and the Single Vampire", "item_author" : [" Katie MacAlister "], "item_description" : "An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover's delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister's Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling summoner Alie mistakes for a specter...and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/201/932/0062019325_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "7.99", "online_price" : "7.99", "our_price" : "7.99", "club_price" : "7.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Sex and the Single Vampire|Katie MacAlister
Sex and the Single Vampire
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover's delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family novels. This perennial New York Times bestselling author knows what readers are hungry for: sexy and funny tales of otherworldly passion featuring hot, dark, immortal alpha heroes searching for their happily forever afters. In Sex and the Single Vampire, MacAlister's Dark One is an arrogant, studly romance novelist whom struggling "summoner" Alie mistakes for a specter...and recognizes as the fantasy man who has lately been invading her dreams

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9780062019325
  • ISBN-10: 0062019325
  • Publisher: Avon Books
  • Publish Date: March 2011
  • Dimensions: 6.82 x 4.32 x 1.09 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.42 pounds
  • Page Count: 400