Share Me, Touch Me, Tie Me|Olivia Cunning
Share Me, Touch Me, Tie Me
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


For the five rock gods of Sole Regret, finding love is easy, keeping it is hard.This anthology contains three novellas from the best-selling One Night with Sole Regret serial series.SHARE ME is a prequel to the series. Lindsey follows the Sole Regret tour bus up a dangerous and snowy mountain pass to meet the band and spends Christmas Eve getting to know musicians Owen and Kellen far better than she ever imagined.In TOUCH ME, Sole Regret's bassist and playboy, Owen Mitchell, meets an older woman in a sex club. She's looking to forget her cheating exhusband and Owen knows exactly what she needs to heal her tattered ego.In TIE ME, Sole Regret's broken-hearted rhythm guitarist, Kellen Jamison, has mourned for his lost love for five lonely years. Can a beautiful, classic-music composer finally break through the wall around this rock star's heart?

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781939276100
  • ISBN-10: 1939276101
  • Publisher: Vulpine Press
  • Publish Date: October 2013
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5.24 x 0.78 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.87 pounds
  • Page Count: 380