menu
{ "item_title" : "Sherwood Sherwood", "item_author" : [" Meagan Spooner "], "item_description" : "Fans of Danielle Paige, Marissa Meyer, and Alex Flinn will devour New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner's next fierce fairy tale-inspired story, which Illuminae author Amie Kaufman calls a kick-ass, gender-flipped feminist retelling.Robin of Locksley is dead. Maid Marian doesn't know how she'll go on, but the people of Locksley town, persecuted by the Sheriff of Nottingham, need a protector. And the dreadful Guy of Gisborne, the Sheriff's right hand, wishes to step into Robin's shoes as Lord of Locksley and Marian's fianc . Who is there to stop them? Marian never meant to tread in Robin's footsteps--never intended to stand as a beacon of hope to those awaiting his triumphant return. But with a sweep of his green cloak and the flash of her sword, Marian makes the choice to become her own hero: Robin Hood. ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/242/231/0062422316_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "5.97", "club_price" : "5.97", "savings_pct" : "66", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "66", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
Sherwood Sherwood|Spooner, Meagan
Sherwood Sherwood
local_shippingShip to Me
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Fans of Danielle Paige, Marissa Meyer, and Alex Flinn will devour New York Times bestselling author Meagan Spooner's next fierce fairy tale-inspired story, which Illuminae author Amie Kaufman calls "a kick-ass, gender-flipped feminist retelling."

Robin of Locksley is dead.

Maid Marian doesn't know how she'll go on, but the people of Locksley town, persecuted by the Sheriff of Nottingham, need a protector. And the dreadful Guy of Gisborne, the Sheriff's right hand, wishes to step into Robin's shoes as Lord of Locksley and Marian's fianc .

Who is there to stop them?

Marian never meant to tread in Robin's footsteps--never intended to stand as a beacon of hope to those awaiting his triumphant return. But with a sweep of his green cloak and the flash of her sword, Marian makes the choice to become her own hero: Robin Hood.

Customers Also Bought

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062422316
  • ISBN-10: 0062422316
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: March 2019

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews