menu
{ "item_title" : "Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 4", "item_author" : [" Keigo Maki "], "item_description" : "Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate It's finally time for the annual culture fair, and the class is pulling out all the stops to have the best activity in the entire school. But amid the frenzy, a quiet moment brings an unexpected crush to light. In the latest installment of this sweet romantic comedy, Shikimori faces a big sacrifice. Can she hold onto Izumi--and should she even try?", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/64/651/194/1646511948_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "11.04", "our_price" : "11.04", "club_price" : "11.04", "savings_pct" : "15", "savings_amt" : "1.95", "club_savings_pct" : "15", "club_savings_amt" : "1.95", "discount_pct" : "23.5", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 4|Keigo Maki
Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 4
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate It's finally time for the annual culture fair, and the class is pulling out all the stops to have the best activity in the entire school. But amid the frenzy, a quiet moment brings an unexpected crush to light. In the latest installment of this sweet romantic comedy, Shikimori faces a big sacrifice. Can she hold onto Izumi--and should she even try?

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781646511945
  • ISBN-10: 1646511948
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: June 2021
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.7 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds
  • Page Count: 160

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews