menu
Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 7|Keigo Maki

Overview

Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate

Izumi's first meeting with Shikimori's mother becomes a test of courage--he must confess they've been in a long-term relationship With Shikimori inconveniently absent during the moment of truth, will his love keep him from faltering? Afterwards, Izumi and Shikimori prepare for final exams. Shikimori's hyper-competitive nature goes into overdrive when they make a bet on who will score higher

As Christmas approaches, Kamiya prepares to enjoy the holiday quietly, but Nekozaki invites her to a party that challenges her guarded nature. Party activities are out of Kamiya's comfort zone, but with the right friends, maybe there'll be some Christmas cheer?

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781646512898
  • ISBN-10: 1646512898
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: December 2021
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.7 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 160