menu
{ "item_title" : "Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 13", "item_author" : [" Keigo Maki "], "item_description" : "Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate! A new school year begins with the gang in separate classes. But their bond transcends classrooms, and being split up does nothing to weaken their friendships. In fact, new classmates bring fresh opportunities to expand their friend circle. Izumi and Shikimori are in the same class, and are thrilled that Kamiya is with them as well. Everyone tries to include Kamiya in their group, and she has a hard time acclimating at first... But it won't take long before the gang's infectious warmth and joy make her come around!", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/64/651/679/1646516796_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "12.99", "online_price" : "12.99", "our_price" : "12.99", "club_price" : "12.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "12.99" } }
Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 13|Keigo Maki
Shikimori's Not Just a Cutie 13
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Shikimori seems like the perfect girlfriend: cute, fun to be around, sweet when she wants to be... but she has a cool dark side that comes out under the right circumstances. And her boyfriend Izumi loves to be around when that happens! A fun and funny high school romance with a sassy twist perfect for fans of Nagatoro-san and Komi Can't Communicate!

A new school year begins with the gang in separate classes. But their bond transcends classrooms, and being split up does nothing to weaken their friendships. In fact, new classmates bring fresh opportunities to expand their friend circle. Izumi and Shikimori are in the same class, and are thrilled that Kamiya is with them as well. Everyone tries to include Kamiya in their group, and she has a hard time acclimating at first... But it won't take long before the gang's infectious warmth and joy make her come around!

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781646516797
  • ISBN-10: 1646516796
  • Publisher: Kodansha Comics
  • Publish Date: July 2023
  • Dimensions: 8.1 x 5.7 x 0.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.4 pounds
  • Page Count: 160

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews