menu

Silence in the Shadows
by Darcy Coates




Overview -

USA Today bestseller and rising queen of atmospheric horror Darcy Coates returns with the fourth book in her haunting winter horror series. There's no safety in the stillness...

This riveting Black Winter series is:
  • For fans of V.C. Andrews and Stephen King
  • For lovers of horror and paranormal thrillers
  • Full of heart-pounding horror mysteries
  • The stark world continues to change. Each passing day twists it further, pushing the survivors closer to the brink of extinction. But, for the first time, there is hope.

    Clare and Dorran have set their sights on returning home to Winterbourne Hall. It's a daunting journey, but vital. Humanity needs more refuges--safe areas where food can be grown without attracting the attention of the hollow ones--and the old gothic manor is their best bet.

    But their home is no longer a sanctuary. It's become a trap: carefully crafted for them, lying in wait for their return. By the time they realize just how dangerous Winterbourne has become, it's already too late.

    The fight for survival is far from over.

    Black Winter Series:
    Voices in the Snow (Book 1)
    Secrets in the Dark (Book 2)
    Whispers in the Mist (Book 3)
    Silence in the Shadows (Book 4)

    More occult horror by Darcy Coates:
    The Haunting of Ashburn House
    The Haunting of Blackwood House
    Craven Manor
    The House Next Door

      Read Full Product Description
     
    local_shippingFor Delivery
    In Stock.
    FREE Shipping for Club Members help
     
    storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
    search store by zipcode

     
     
    New & Used Marketplace 32 copies from $12.43
     
     
     

    Customers Also Bought

    More About Silence in the Shadows by Darcy Coates

     
     
     

    Overview

    USA Today bestseller and rising queen of atmospheric horror Darcy Coates returns with the fourth book in her haunting winter horror series. There's no safety in the stillness...

    This riveting Black Winter series is:
  • For fans of V.C. Andrews and Stephen King
  • For lovers of horror and paranormal thrillers
  • Full of heart-pounding horror mysteries
  • The stark world continues to change. Each passing day twists it further, pushing the survivors closer to the brink of extinction. But, for the first time, there is hope.

    Clare and Dorran have set their sights on returning home to Winterbourne Hall. It's a daunting journey, but vital. Humanity needs more refuges--safe areas where food can be grown without attracting the attention of the hollow ones--and the old gothic manor is their best bet.

    But their home is no longer a sanctuary. It's become a trap: carefully crafted for them, lying in wait for their return. By the time they realize just how dangerous Winterbourne has become, it's already too late.

    The fight for survival is far from over.

    Black Winter Series:
    Voices in the Snow (Book 1)
    Secrets in the Dark (Book 2)
    Whispers in the Mist (Book 3)
    Silence in the Shadows (Book 4)

    More occult horror by Darcy Coates:
    The Haunting of Ashburn House
    The Haunting of Blackwood House
    Craven Manor
    The House Next Door


     

    Details

    • ISBN-13: 9781728220215
    • ISBN-10: 1728220211
    • Publisher: Poisoned Pen Press
    • Publish Date: October 2020
    • Page Count: 400
    • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.5 x 1.2 inches
    • Shipping Weight: 0.9 pounds

    Series: Black Winter #4

    Related Categories

     

    BAM Customer Reviews