menu
Silence of the Wolf|Terry Spear
Silence of the Wolf
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A hot paranormal shifter romance full of action, adventure, mystery, and passion from USA Today bestselling author Terry Spear. Perfect for readers of Christine Feehan, Patricia Briggs, and Nalini Singh.

Life for the Silver Pack just got wilder...

Elizabeth Wildwood has been a loner all her life, ostracized because of her half-wolf, half-coyote blood. When she ventures into gray wolf territory on a dangerous quest, she runs right into the sexiest shifter she's ever met. And for the first time, Elizabeth begins to wish that she could be part of a family.

When this unusual shifter female comes into his pack's territory, it's Tom Silver's job to protect her and show her the way of the wolf pack--if only she would let him.

This special edition includes a brand-new bonus novella and letter from the author!

Everyone loves Terry Spear's wolf shifter romances!
An action packed and sizzling tale.--Romance Reviews Today for To Tempt the Wolf
Terry Spear weaves paranormal, suspense, and romance together in one non-stop rollercoaster of passion and adventure.--Love Romance Passion for Destiny of the Wolf
This fast paced book will suck you in right away.--Fangtastic Books for Seduced By the Wolf

 

  • ISBN-13: 9781728244815
  • ISBN-10: 1728244811
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Casablanca
  • Publish Date: December 2021
  • Dimensions: 6.9 x 4.7 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 408