menu
{ "item_title" : "Sisters of Sword & Song", "item_author" : [" Rebecca Ross "], "item_description" : "Rebecca Ross, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divine Rivals, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep, and Court of Fives.After eight years, Evadne will finally be reunited with her older sister, Halcyon, who has been serving in the queen's army. But when Halcyon unexpectedly appears a day early, Eva knows something is wrong. Halcyon has been charged with a heinous crime, and though her life is spared, she is sentenced to fifteen years.Suspicious of the charges brought forth by Halcyon's army commander as well as the details of the crime, Eva volunteers to take part of her sister's sentence. If there's a way to absolve Halcyon, she'll find it. But as the sisters begin their sentences, they quickly learn that there are fates worse than death.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/06/247/141/0062471414_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "17.99", "club_price" : "17.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Sisters of Sword & Song|Rebecca Ross
Sisters of Sword & Song
local_shippingShip to Me
Earliest ship date: July 8, 2024
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Rebecca Ross, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Divine Rivals, delivers a thrilling new fantasy about the lengths two sisters will go for each other. Perfect for fans of Ember in the Ashes, Sky In the Deep, and Court of Fives.

After eight years, Evadne will finally be reunited with her older sister, Halcyon, who has been serving in the queen's army. But when Halcyon unexpectedly appears a day early, Eva knows something is wrong. Halcyon has been charged with a heinous crime, and though her life is spared, she is sentenced to fifteen years.

Suspicious of the charges brought forth by Halcyon's army commander as well as the details of the crime, Eva volunteers to take part of her sister's sentence. If there's a way to absolve Halcyon, she'll find it. But as the sisters begin their sentences, they quickly learn that there are fates worse than death.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062471413
  • ISBN-10: 0062471414
  • Publisher: Harperteen
  • Publish Date: June 2020
  • Dimensions: 8.4 x 5.9 x 1.7 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds
  • Page Count: 480
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-UP

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews