menu

The Sisters
by Claire Douglas




Overview -

'Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie Claire

From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, Local Girl Missing

One lied. One died.

When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to survive

After a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister's death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath. But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle.

When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costs

As Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen - precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room. Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention?

When the truth outs, will either sister survive?

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $3.33
 
 
 

More About The Sisters by Claire Douglas

 
 
 

Overview

'Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train' Marie Claire

From the author of Sunday Times bestseller, Local Girl Missing

One lied. One died.

When one sister dies, the other must go to desperate lengths to survive

After a tragic accident, still haunted by her twin sister's death, Abi is making a fresh start in Bath. But when she meets siblings Bea and Ben, she is quickly drawn into their privileged and unsettling circle.

When one sister lies, she must protect her secret at all costs

As Abi tries to keep up with the demands of her fickle friends, strange things start to happen - precious letters go missing and threatening messages are left in her room. Is this the work of the beautiful and capricious Bea? Or is Abi willing to go to any lengths to get attention?

When the truth outs, will either sister survive?



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780008163310
  • ISBN-10: 0008163316
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: May 2016
  • Page Count: 384
  • Dimensions: 7.6 x 5.1 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews