menu
{ "item_title" : "Six Months Later", "item_author" : [" Natalie D. Richards "], "item_description" : "From the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a psychological thriller about a girl who wakes up with everything she's ever wanted, but can't remember the last six months of her life, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and If I Stay.When Chloe fell asleep in study hall, it was the middle of May. But when she wakes up, snow is on the ground, and she can't remember the last six months.Before, she'd been a mediocre student.Now, she's on track for valedictorian and being recruited by Ivy League schools.Before, she never had a chance with sports star Blake.Now he's her boyfriend.Before, she and Maggie were inseparable.Now her best friend won't speak to her.What happened to her? Remembering the truth could be more dangerous than she'd ever imagined.This book is perfect for: Readers of all ages who want thriller books in paperbackFans of Karen McManus and Natasha PrestonParents looking for mystery books for teensPraise for Six Months Later: YALSA Teens Top 10 nominee A] smart, edgy thriller.--KirkusWell paced and beautifully written...This romantic thriller will leave readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page.--School Library JournalAn intense psychological mystery... has the feel of a high-stakes poker game in which every player has something to hide.--Publishers WeeklyAlso by Natalie D. Richards: Five Total StrangersGone Too FarMy Secret to TellOne Was LostWe All Fall DownWhat You Hide", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/72/820/989/1728209897_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
Six Months Later|Natalie D. Richards
Six Months Later
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

From the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a psychological thriller about a girl who wakes up with everything she's ever wanted, but can't remember the last six months of her life, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and If I Stay.

When Chloe fell asleep in study hall, it was the middle of May. But when she wakes up, snow is on the ground, and she can't remember the last six months.

Before, she'd been a mediocre student.
Now, she's on track for valedictorian and being recruited by Ivy League schools.

Before, she never had a chance with sports star Blake.
Now he's her boyfriend.

Before, she and Maggie were inseparable.
Now her best friend won't speak to her.

What happened to her? Remembering the truth could be more dangerous than she'd ever imagined.

This book is perfect for:
  • Readers of all ages who want thriller books in paperback
  • Fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston
  • Parents looking for mystery books for teens
  • Praise for Six Months Later:
    YALSA Teens Top 10 nominee
    " A] smart, edgy thriller."--Kirkus
    "Well paced and beautifully written...This romantic thriller will leave readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page."--School Library Journal
    "An intense psychological mystery... has the feel of a high-stakes poker game in which every player has something to hide."--Publishers Weekly

    Also by Natalie D. Richards:
    Five Total Strangers
    Gone Too Far
    My Secret to Tell
    One Was Lost
    We All Fall Down
    What You Hide

    • ISBN-13: 9781728209890
    • ISBN-10: 1728209897
    • Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
    • Publish Date: May 2020
    • Dimensions: 8 x 5.4 x 1.1 inches
    • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds
    • Page Count: 368
    • Reading Level: Ages 13-17