menu

Six Months Later
by Natalie D. Richards




Overview -

From the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a psychological thriller about a girl who wakes up with everything she's ever wanted, but can't remember the last six months of her life, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and If I Stay.

When Chloe fell asleep in study hall, it was the middle of May. But when she wakes up, snow is on the ground, and she can't remember the last six months.

Before, she'd been a mediocre student.
Now, she's on track for valedictorian and being recruited by Ivy League schools.

Before, she never had a chance with sports star Blake.
Now he's her boyfriend.

Before, she and Maggie were inseparable.
Now her best friend won't speak to her.

What happened to her? Remembering the truth could be more dangerous than she'd ever imagined.

This book is perfect for:
  • Readers of all ages who want thriller books in paperback
  • Fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston
  • Parents looking for mystery books for teens
  • Praise for Six Months Later:
    YALSA Teens Top 10 nominee
    " A] smart, edgy thriller."--Kirkus
    "Well paced and beautifully written...This romantic thriller will leave readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page."--School Library Journal
    "An intense psychological mystery... has the feel of a high-stakes poker game in which every player has something to hide."--Publishers Weekly

    Also by Natalie D. Richards:
    Five Total Strangers
    Gone Too Far
    My Secret to Tell
    One Was Lost
    We All Fall Down
    What You Hide

      Read Full Product Description
     
    local_shippingFor Delivery
    In Stock.
    FREE Shipping for Club Members help
     
    storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
    search store by zipcode

     
     
    New & Used Marketplace 27 copies from $4.21
     
     
     
     

    Customers Also Bought

    More About Six Months Later by Natalie D. Richards

     
     
     

    Overview

    From the New York Times bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a psychological thriller about a girl who wakes up with everything she's ever wanted, but can't remember the last six months of her life, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and If I Stay.

    When Chloe fell asleep in study hall, it was the middle of May. But when she wakes up, snow is on the ground, and she can't remember the last six months.

    Before, she'd been a mediocre student.
    Now, she's on track for valedictorian and being recruited by Ivy League schools.

    Before, she never had a chance with sports star Blake.
    Now he's her boyfriend.

    Before, she and Maggie were inseparable.
    Now her best friend won't speak to her.

    What happened to her? Remembering the truth could be more dangerous than she'd ever imagined.

    This book is perfect for:
  • Readers of all ages who want thriller books in paperback
  • Fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston
  • Parents looking for mystery books for teens
  • Praise for Six Months Later:
    YALSA Teens Top 10 nominee
    " A] smart, edgy thriller."--Kirkus
    "Well paced and beautifully written...This romantic thriller will leave readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page."--School Library Journal
    "An intense psychological mystery... has the feel of a high-stakes poker game in which every player has something to hide."--Publishers Weekly

    Also by Natalie D. Richards:
    Five Total Strangers
    Gone Too Far
    My Secret to Tell
    One Was Lost
    We All Fall Down
    What You Hide


     

    Details

    • ISBN-13: 9781728209890
    • ISBN-10: 1728209897
    • Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
    • Publish Date: May 2020
    • Page Count: 368
    • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
    • Dimensions: 8 x 5.4 x 1.1 inches
    • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


    Related Categories

     

    BAM Customer Reviews