menu
{ "item_title" : "Sky's Shadow", "item_author" : [" Ted Galdi "], "item_description" : "To defeat darkness, he must face his own shadowTommy, a New York City firefighter with a distrust for law enforcement, goes on a vigilante mission after his sister's mysterious murder in California. Many more innocents are marked for death. And he's closer to the elusive leader than the FBI. Tommy must overcome his own criminal past to stop him before the biggest slaughter yet.Do you like tough, charismatic protagonists?Do you like stories about dark secrets?Do you like gripping suspense with shocking twists?Then you'll love Sky's Shadow by Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author who's won Reader Views and Readers' Favorite awards, and been featured by FOX, ABC, and iHeartRadio.Tommy's unique skillset of grit and deception is unlike anything you've seen. Start your thrill ride alongside him today. This crime thriller is perfect for fans of Lee Child, John Sandford, and Michael Connelly.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/73/667/162/1736671626_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "14.99", "online_price" : "14.99", "our_price" : "14.99", "club_price" : "14.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Sky's Shadow|Ted Galdi
Sky's Shadow : A vigilante thriller
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

To defeat darkness, he must face his own shadowTommy, a New York City firefighter with a distrust for law enforcement, goes on a vigilante mission after his sister's mysterious murder in California. Many more innocents are marked for death. And he's closer to the elusive leader than the FBI. Tommy must overcome his own criminal past to stop him before the biggest slaughter yet.Do you like tough, charismatic protagonists?Do you like stories about dark secrets?Do you like gripping suspense with shocking twists?Then you'll love Sky's Shadow by Ted Galdi, an Amazon #1 bestselling author who's won Reader Views and Readers' Favorite awards, and been featured by FOX, ABC, and iHeartRadio.Tommy's unique skillset of grit and deception is unlike anything you've seen. Start your thrill ride alongside him today. This crime thriller is perfect for fans of Lee Child, John Sandford, and Michael Connelly.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781736671627
  • ISBN-10: 1736671626
  • Publisher: Ted Galdi
  • Publish Date: February 2021
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5.25 x 0.79 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.87 pounds
  • Page Count: 382