{ "item_title" : "We Are Not Your Kind", "item_author" : [" Slipknot "], "item_description" : "", "item_img_path" : "", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "14.98", "our_price" : "14.98", "club_price" : "14.98", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10" } }
We Are Not Your Kind|Slipknot
We Are Not Your Kind
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock. Allow Additional 2-3 days for Shipping.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help



Track Listing

1 Insert Coin
2 Unsainted
3 Birth of the uel
4 Death Becausef Death
5 Nero Forte
6 Critical Darlg
7 Liar's Funera, A
8 Red Flag
9 What's Next
10 Spiders
11 Orphan
12 My Pain
13 Not Long for is World
14 Solway Firth


  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: August 2019
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Greg Fidelman; Slipknot
  • Engineer: Paul Fig; Sarah Killion; Greg Fidelman; Greg Gordon

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Frontman Corey Taylor still sounds like he's vomiting bile as he sings and raps about tussling with life's indignities and throws in the occasional non-sequitur one-liner as his eight bandmates stay the course with a purposely ungodly racket of tribal percussion, skull-rattling drums and power-drill guitar riffs." Alternative Press - "Slipknot matter because most of their colleagues have taken to phoning it in. Existentialism just got uglier -- and a lot more honest." NME (Magazine) - "[A]n astonishing record: a roaring, horrifying delve into the guts of the band's revulsion, a primal scream of endlessly inventive extreme metal and searing misanthropy." Clash (Magazine) - "With these newly discovered textures of experimentation, they've managed to make their well-established musical prowess shine even brighter. The masked legends of nu-metal continue to prevail."

BAM Customer Reviews