The Smashing Pumpkins

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Cyr



Track Listing

1 Colour of Love, The
2 Confessions of a Dopamine Addict
3 Cyr
4 Dulcet in E
5 Wrath
6 Ramona
7 Anno Satana
8 Birch Grove
9 Wyttch
10 Starrcraft
11 Purple Blood
12 Save Your Tears
13 Telegenix
14 Black Forest, Black Hills
15 Adrennalynne
16 Haunted
17 Hidden Sun, The
18 Schaudenfreud
19 Tyger, Tyger
20 Minerva



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2020
  • Label: Sumerian Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: William Patrick Corgan
  • Engineer: David Spreng; Dan Burns; Howard Willing; Tony Buchen

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - "CYR is arguably the Pumpkins' most poppy and immediate album in a storied career."

Pitchfork (Website) - "Billy Corgan reenlists the creative core of James Iha and Jimmy Chamberlin for a lengthy synth-pop excursion..."

Clash (Magazine) - "[T]wo full albums worth of fun, hip-wriggling goth pop."


BAM Customer Reviews