menu
{ "item_title" : "Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)", "item_author" : [" Julie Falatko", "Tim J. Miller "], "item_description" : "Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading a book ... or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store ... or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies? Is Snappsy innocently shopping for a party ... or is he OBSESSED with snack foods that start with the letter P? What's the truth? Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) is an irreverent look at storytelling, friendship, and creative differences, perfect for fans of Mo Willems.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/45/146/945/0451469453_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "17.99", "club_price" : "17.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "16.99" } }
Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)|Julie Falatko
Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading a book ... or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store ... or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies? Is Snappsy innocently shopping for a party ... or is he OBSESSED with snack foods that start with the letter P? What's the truth?

Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) is an irreverent look at storytelling, friendship, and creative differences, perfect for fans of Mo Willems.

  • ISBN-13: 9780451469458
  • ISBN-10: 0451469453
  • Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2016
  • Dimensions: 10.7 x 8.8 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8