menu

Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book)
by Julie Falatko and Tim J. Miller




Overview -
Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading a book ... or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store ... or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies? Is Snappsy innocently shopping for a party ... or is he OBSESSED with snack foods that start with the letter P? What's the truth?

Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) is an irreverent look at storytelling, friendship, and creative differences, perfect for fans of Mo Willems.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 32 copies from $3.76
 
 
 

More About Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) by Julie Falatko; Tim J. Miller

 
 
 

Overview

Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading a book ... or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store ... or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies? Is Snappsy innocently shopping for a party ... or is he OBSESSED with snack foods that start with the letter P? What's the truth?

Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) is an irreverent look at storytelling, friendship, and creative differences, perfect for fans of Mo Willems.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780451469458
  • ISBN-10: 0451469453
  • Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: February 2016
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 10.7 x 8.8 x 0.8 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews